ESL BLOGGERS FORUM
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Let's Talk

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Saying Hello!

Go down 
+2
José Mª g.h.
MJ
6 posters
AuthorMessage
MJ
Admin
MJ

Saying Hello! Empty
PostSubject: Saying Hello!   Saying Hello! Icon_minitimeMon Nov 24, 2008 7:55 pm

Hi everybody! Smile
My name's María Jesús and I'm a teacher. I teach English at EOI Avilés.
I live in Aviés with my husband and my two children.
I like travelling, reading books in Spanish and also in English, going to the cinema and listening to music. I enjoy surfing the Internet too.
I'd like to welcome you all to this forum and I hope you 'll have a good time posting in English.

Well, I've just introduced myself, now it's your turn!
Back to top Go down
https://eslbloggersforum.forumotion.com
José Mª g.h.

José Mª g.h.

Saying Hello! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Saying Hello!   Saying Hello! Icon_minitimeMon Nov 24, 2008 9:47 pm

Hi. My name is José Mª, but people call me Chema. I am from Luanco. I go to Aviles to study English and I am in my first year. My teacher is Mª Jesús. She´s very kind.
I like listening to music and going to the cinema. My favorite team is Sporting. ..
It´s raining. Bye-bye. ... Smile
Back to top Go down
MJ
Admin
MJ

Saying Hello! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Saying Hello!   Saying Hello! Icon_minitimeThu Nov 27, 2008 10:21 am

Hi, Chema! How are you doing ? Smile
You have been the first in the class to introduce yourself and I'd like to welcome you to this forum. I hope that you post a lot from now on.

And what about the rest of you? I'm looking forward to reading your posts.
Come on , introduce yourselves ! Smile

To say hello you have to click on the violet button, write a message and then click send. It's very easy.

By the way, Chema, I like your avatar picture very much. Where was it taken ?

Last edited by MJ on Tue Dec 02, 2008 1:50 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
pescadito